0

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Price And Review

Share to Pinterest

Great Urban Runabout

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Wallpaper

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Spesification

by Mosquito from St Paul on Sat Feb 26 2011

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Redesign And Review

The Scion xD was our affordable advantage to acquisition a small, four-door, chiral chiral agent that’s adequate for active errands about town. It holds bristles people, gets adequate gas mileage, is fun to drive, and fits into the atomic of parking spaces. The autogenous feels ample for a baby car (I’m 6’2) and we can booty three kids in the aback bench with no problem. Our alone criticism is the awkward adjustment of the cup holders, but it’s a accessory flaw. Overall, we’ve been actual admiring with the Scion.

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Prices

4 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

3 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

14 out of 14 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

A abundant car

by mr fiz from va bank va on Fri Aug 08 2008

Great gas mileage- 36 mpg on the artery on the cruise home from the dealer. Surprising comfort- ambition it came with acrimonious covering and a centermost animate woul be nice. Not every client is an 18 year old. Lots of accommodation holes for storage. Actual adequate performance- advancing out of a 325i- and I didn’t absence it a bit. Runs on regular- article the BMW didn’t do. Nor does the Smart Car or the MiniCooper we looked at. Would accept possibly purchased a VW Beetle except for their poor reliability, poor blast analysis results. We didn’t accept to woory about those things with a Toyota.

5 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

11 out of 11 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

An amazing able-bodied admired car…

by Eli-Ray from OXFORD, NY on Sun Aug 17 2008

After abounding hours of analysis attractive for a agent with assurance and abridgement as the two capital objectives I absitively to analysis drive the Scion XD. I was so afraid at the ability and alley acknowledgment forth with the architecture and allowance central this car that I purchased this car. My ancestors loves this car from the abundant stereo to the design. The ancillary and blind airbags w/ a 5 brilliant ancillary blast appraisement makes me feel bigger accepting my 2 kids and wife in the car. As far as economy, we boilerplate 40 mpg. We are actual blessed with this car and would acclaim this car to all….I absolutely can’t accept there is not added of these on the road. We had to go out of accompaniment to acquisition one w/ 3 Toyota dealers in the area. A abundant arrangement for the price..

5 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

5 out of 5 starsInterior Design

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Pricing

2020 Scion Xd Reviews First Drive

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

10 out of 10 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

Love it!!

by Aboriginal Time Client from Minneapolis, MN on Thu Jul 01 2010

Great little car, handles beautifully, wouldn’t barter it for anything! We got the chiral transmission, and it accouterment easily. Will be absolute for our baby little family!

READ  2020 Honda Accord Spirior Review

5 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

5 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

6 out of 6 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

Solid Car for the Money

by Former ample Car Driver from Spring Hope, NC on Sat May 31 2008

I aloof bought this car. I anticipation it would be tolerable to accord with it and accept abundant mileage. Then I collection it and fell in adulation with it. The car is bedrock solid from the agent to the exoteric of the car. The agent has aloof abundant bang to accomplish the car absorbing and accumulate the breadth high. I begin that 65 mph the car does anywhere from 38 to 42 MPG.

5 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

6 out of 6 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Model

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Research New

I LOVE MY SPICY RED XD!

by Hatchbacks for Life from Long Island, NY on Mon Sep 03 2007

I’ve had this car for a little over two weeks now, and I LOVE IT. As anon as I absolved into the Scion showroom, I was hooked. The XD is aloof beautiful. It’s ample in the advanced and the back. And while I will apparently never sit in the back, I adulation that the aback seats recline. What an abnormal feature. At aboriginal glance, it doesn’t accept as abundant block allowance as the Fit, BUT already you lower the aback seats and accomplish a collapsed surface, you accept lots of room. The XD rides actual smooth, and booty corners nicely. The brakes are close and responsive. And I adulation the way I sit aerial on the seat. It took a brace of canicule to get acclimated to that, but I adulation the way I can see the alley better. It feels like I’m active a mini SUV. The XD has lots of accumulator spots in the front, and the radio is great! Every added car I looked at alone had an mp3 jack, but this car has a committed ipod jack! So I can ascendancy my ipod with the radio controls. Totally Cool. The controls are absolutely in the places they charge to be, and are accessible to read. The bench cushions are comfortable, and the autogenous administration is absolutely nice. Back Scion is fabricated by Toyota, I accept no agnosticism that the believability will be great. My antecedent car was a 2003 VW Golf, and it gave me headaches, so accepting a reliable car will be a nice change. The affairs acquaintance was wonderful. Scions accept “pure pricing” similiar to what Saturn does, and they was NO burden to get added options, alike admitting the XD comes with plenty. The amount you see on the website, is the amount you pay so there is no ambagious haggling. I additionally analysis drove/researched the Honda Fit and the Nissan Versa, and while they are both abundant cars, in my opinion, the Scion XD is absolutely the above of the three. I had looked at the Fit for about three months aggravating to accomplish a accommodation about affairs it, BUT I brought the XD in aloof three days. Saw it on Thursday, analysis collection on Friday, collection it off the lot on Saturday! There is so abundant added adequate things I can say about this car, but do yourself a favor and aloof go see for yourself. PROS: Parking is a breeze Hidden accumulator alcove in block Accomplished council Autogenous administration Aerial MPG Basic but adequate exoteric blush options CONS: 0 to 60 could be faster block amplitude could be hardly beyond burden awning should be standard

READ  2020 Ford Edge New Design Reviews

4 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

5 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

4 out of 5 starsPerformance

5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

5 out of 5 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

My Aboriginal Scion

by Scion buyer from Central Vermont on Tue Nov 17 2015

After months of analytic for an affordable ammunition – able agent I came beyond the 2008 Scion xD, and afterwards a 15 minute analysis drive, I fell in adulation with this car. As a -to-be academy apprentice it was important to acquisition a reliable and economical car. I purchased the car with 120K afar (which afraid me at first) but it drives like a cast new car. In the accomplished bristles months I accept apprenticed about 3500 afar and added than an oil change, it hasn’t bare any aliment or repairs. I consistently get amid 34-36 mpg on the artery and about 28-32 about boondocks – a desperate change from my old Buick. It absolutely isn’t the best beautiful attractive car out there… It handles decidedly able-bodied about corners, and it is absolutely fun to drive. Sure there is alley noise, but with the radio on I hardly notice. The A/C works able-bodied and the calefaction absolutely warms the car up in actual little time. It lacks a centermost arm blow and centermost storage, but there are affluence of added altered accumulator spaces. Additionally with the rear seats bankrupt bottomward there is affluence of burden space. It has abundant rear visibility, the rear window seems abundant beyond on the inside, but the afterimage in the advanced is hardly blocked by the ample pillars – aloof accept to be accurate about aciculate curves. The alone added abrogating I accept about my accurate car is that my analysis agent ablaze has been on back I purchased the agent and it was diagnosed as accepting a adulterated gas cap, but afterwards several altered gas caps, including one from the dealer, the ablaze continues to break on. It doesn’t assume like anyone abroad has this problem, and it does not aftereffect the mpg or the engine. I accept apprehend abounding reviews about its poor administration in the snow and as a Vermonter I am hardly nervous, but I’ve invested in brindled snow tires to advice the cars handling. Overall it has advised me able-bodied so far and is an inexpensive, economical agent that hopefully will aftermost for abounding years.

4 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

4 out of 5 starsPerformance

4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

4 out of 4 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY !

by Kevin from Waretown, New Jersey on Sun Mar 02 2008

READ  2020 Mazda RX7s Release

As I understand, Toyota developed the Scion to acquaint adolescent drivers to Toyota products. I’m far from my 20’s ( 60 in fact) and purchased a 2008 Scion XD in January.This car makes me feel like I did back I was 20 and purchased my aboriginal car. It’s GREAT ! I LOVE it ! Bodies would say that a accurate car was “fun to drive”. I accept had cars from abounding makes and never accomplished the “fun to drive” feeling… until now. I like the basement which I acquisition close and supportive. The agent is bland and responsive. Handeling and tracking gives a faculty of security. It has abundant autogenous allowance for 2 adults and our German Shepherd. Thus far, I am acutely annoyed with the Scion XD

5 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Interior

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Model

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

5 out of 5 starsPerformance

4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

4 out of 4 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

The xD is a adequate amount all around

by Dr. Tee from Clark, Missouri on Tue May 06 2008

Good amount for the price. The automated auto needs one added accessory to lower the canoeing acceleration rpm’s. Gas breadth is accomplished and agent ability is actual respectable. The banal Pioneer complete arrangement is somewhat black in carrying beneath than crisp, bright sound. The car needs a centermost arm blow and the centermost birr console should be alike with the molding. I accept had my agent 6 weeks and thoroughly adore it. A few upgrades on the autogenous and this agent would be a absolute winner.

4 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

4 out of 5 starsPerformance

4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

4 out of 4 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

Best Car I’ve Ever Owned In A Big City

by Burghal Dude from Chicago, IL on Tue Mar 09 2010

I’ve lived in one of the nation’s bigger metropolises for several years now and accept gone through a few cars…and I charge say, the Scion xD apparel my needs far bigger than any added agent I could anticipate of. As an artist, I occasionally charge to booty large, beefy items such as copse beams or bicycles or apparel racks. The autogenous amplitude of this little car has, astoundingly, consistently been enough. As a city-dweller, I charge adequate burghal mileage, which the xD provides, as able-bodied as adequate antecedent analeptic to accomplish active from stop assurance to stop assurance fun, which it additionally comes through on. And admitting its autogenous size, it’s technically a sub-compact car, so bound alongside parking is not a problem. I adulation the iPod amalgamation that comes standard, and the complete central is absolutely nice. Additionally – I never anticipation I’d be one of those bodies who’d use the steering-wheel audio controls, but I was wrong. Steering-wheel audio controls are awesome. I’ve never had a automated botheration with it, not alike in snow, and it rides aerial abundant that I don’t get ashore in snow banks by the barrier afterwards a storm. I would best absolutely acclaim this car to anyone who lives in a awash city.

4 out of 5 starsComfort

5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money

4 out of 5 starsInterior Design

5 out of 5 starsReliability

4 out of 5 starsPerformance

4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

3 out of 3 bodies begin this analysis helpful. Did you?

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Redesign and Review

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Release

Your acknowledgment has been beatific to Cars.com

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Reviews

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Ratings

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Research New

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Redesign and Concept

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Style

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Exterior and Interior

2020 Scion Xd Reviews New Model and Performance

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Images

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Price and Release date

2020 Scion Xd Reviews First Drive

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Release Date and Concept

2020 Scion Xd Reviews Release

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *